Back to the VIPS home page
    CJ/PR         MOJAVE         NVSS         2cm         USNO        VIPSpilot         VLBA        VSOPpls    
    Caltech         GSFC         KIPAC         NRAO         Stanford         UC Davis         UNM    
    AIPS         Difmap         PGPLOT    

Your friendly VIPS team members (in alphabetical order):
Roger Blandford, Garret Cotter, Chris Fassnacht, Neil Gehrels, Steve Healey, Joe Helmboldt, Peter Michelson, Steve Myers, Tim Pearson, Tony Readhead, Roger Romani, Loránt Sjouwerman, Greg Taylor, Steve Tremblay, Craig Walker, and Lawrence Weintraub.
The Very Long Baseline Array and the National Radio Astronomy Observatory are facilities of the National Science Foundation operated under cooperative agreement by Associated Universities, Inc.
VIPS is partially funded through the purchase of Mk5 disk packs by the University of New Mexico and the Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology.

This page was last modified on